Skip to main content

Standards Referral Panel

Members: Councillor Karen Swinburn (Conservative) Councillor James Cairns (Conservative) Councillor Marie Green (Labour)   Contact Officer – Laura Cowie Tel: 01472 324139 E-mail: Papers: Agenda (PDF, 50KB)

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Members List Councillor H Hudson (Chairman) (Conservative) Councillor T Furneaux (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative) Councillor D Woodward (Conservative) Councillor T Brasted (Conservative) Councillor C Croft (Conservative) Councillor G Astbury (Conservative) Councillor...