Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

26 November 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Members List:
Councillor P Silvester (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor D Woodward (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor N Pettigrew (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor D Watson (Labour)
Councillor G Sheridan (Labour)
Councillor C Nichols (Labour)
Councillor S Beasant (Lib Dem)
Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Hudson, Parkinson, Abel and Brookes
Labour – Councillors Rogers, Mickleburgh and Barber
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Anne Campbell Tel: 01472 326132

Public Papers:


26 November 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: