Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

11 November 2020 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Members list
Councillor H Hudson (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor T Furneaux (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor P Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor D Woodward (Conservative)
Councillor J Hyldon-King (Labour)
Councillor M Green (Labour)
Councillor K Wilson (Labour)
Councillor K Rudd (Lib Dem)
Substitute Members:

Labour – Councillors Sheridan, Rodwell and Nichols
Conservative – Councillors Freeston, K. Swinburn, L Nici and Callison
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Zoe Campbell Tel: 01472 323838

Public Papers:


11 November 2020
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category: