Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

6 October 2021 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Planning Committee

6 October 2021 9.30am-12.00pm

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Dawkins and Westcott
Labour – Councillors Green and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


Agenda (PDF, 108KB)
Item 3 – Deposited Plans and Applications (PDF, 4MB)
Item 3 – Deposited Plans and Applications – Comments (PDF, 10MB)
Item 4 – List of Applications Determined Under Delegated Powers (PDF, 139KB)
Item 5 – Appeals (PDF, 186KB)
Supplementary Planning Agenda (PDF, 2MB)

Planning Committee Minutes – October 6th 2021(PDF, 171KB)



6 October 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Town Hall Square
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map