Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Appointments Committee

19 July 2021 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Members List:

Councillor P Jackson (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor S. Shreeve (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor K Brookes (Conservative)
Councillor M Cracknell (Conservative)
Councillor T Furneaux (Conservative)
Councillor M Patrick (Labour)
Councillor S Beasant (Lib Dem)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors   Lindley, Shepherd, Silvester, Abel and Smith
Labour – Councillor Mickleburgh
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Zoe Campbell Tel: 01472 323838

Public Papers:

Appointments Committee Agenda (PDF, 14KB)
Appointments minutes July 19th 2021(PDF, 74KB)

Minutes July 19th 2021(PDF, 74B)


19 July 2021
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Event Category: