Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Audit and Governance Committee

June 24 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Members List

Chairman – Mr. Tim Render
Councillor S Harness (Conservative) (Deputy Chairman)
Councillor B Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor T Furneaux (Conservative)
Councillor P Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor B Robinson (Conservative)
Councillor G Reynolds (Conservative)
Councillor D Westcott (Conservative)
Councillor M Patrick (Labour)
Councillor T Mickleburgh (Labour)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Hudson, Dawkins, K. Swinburn, Cairns, Brookes, Astbury and Freeston
Labour – Councillors Goodwin and Green

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien, Tel: 01472 326285

Public Papers:

1. agenda(PDF, 102KB)
4. Tracking(PDF, 53KB)
6. Value For Money annual report 202021(PDF, 142KB)
7. Audit Committee Treasury Report(PDF, 478KB)
8. Risk Management Annual Report 202021(PDF, 93KB)
 9. Governance around scrutiny process(PDF, 186KB)
10. CIPFA Financial Management Code of Practice(PDF, 290KB)
11. External Audit Progress and Technical Update(PDF, 253KB)


June 24
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category: