Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Audit & Governance Committee

November 7 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Members List:

Chairman – Mr. Tim Render
Councillor S Holland (Independent) (Deputy Chairman)
Councillor M Boyd (Conservative)
Councillor B Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor D Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor P Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor M Patrick (Labour)
Councillor K Shutt (Labour)
Councillor T Mickleburgh(Labour)
Councillor N Aisthorpe (Lib Dem)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Brookes, Crofts, Pettigrew and K. Swinburn
Labour – Councillors Farren, Kaczmarek and Wheatley
Independent – Councillor Bonner
Lib Dem – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Joanne Paterson, Tel: 01472 32595

Public Papers:


November 7
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map