Skip to main content

Cancelled – Licensing and Community Protection Committee

Grimsby Town Hall Grimsby Town Hall, Grimsby, Lincolnshire

Members List: Councillor D Hasthorpe (Chairman) (Conservative) Councillor D Westcott (Deputy Chair) (Conservative) Councillor M Boyd (Conservative) Councillor J Cairns (Conservative) Councillor B Callison (Conservative) Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative) Councillor M Smith (Conservative) Councillor S Farren (Labour) Councillor M Green (Labour) Councillor S Beasant (Liberal Democrat) Substitute Members: Conservative – Councillors Brookes, Dawkins, Freeston, Hudson,...