Skip to main content

Licensing Sub Committee – Thorpe Park

Cleethorpes Town Hall Knoll Street, Cleethorpes

Members List: Councillor J. Cairns (Conservative) Councillor B. Callison (Conservative) Councillor  D. Hasthorpe (Conservative)   Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden Tel: 01472 324124 E-mail: Public Papers: Agenda(PDF, 107KB) 3. Front Sheet - Thorpe Park Variation(PDF,114KB) 4. Regulation 6 - Notice of Hearing(PDF, 181KB) 5. North East Lincolnshire Council Licensing Committee Procedure(PDF, 104KB) 6. Officer...