Skip to main content

Tourism and Visitor Economy Scrutiny Panel

Grimsby Town Hall Grimsby Town Hall, Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

Members list: Councillor K Brookes (Chairman) (Conservative) Councillor B Parkinson (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative) Councillor J Cairns (Conservative) Councillor H Hudson (Conservative) Councillor D Westcott (Conservative) Councillor T Mickleburgh (Labour) Councillor M Morland (Labour) Councillor P Henderson (Independent)   Substitute Members: Conservative – Councillors Astbury, Batson, Boyd, Brasted and Pettigrew Labour – Councillors Farren and Haggis...