Skip to main content

Standards and Adjudication Committee

Grimsby Town Hall Grimsby Town Hall, Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

Members: Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative) (Chair) Councillor I Lindley (Conservative) (Deputy Chair) Councillor K Brookes (Conservative) Councillor J Cairns (Conservative) Councillor G Astbury (Conservative) Councillor T. Brasted (Conservative) Councillor M Morland (Labour) Councillor K Wheatley (Labour) Councillor S Holland (Independent)   Substitute Members: Conservative Councillors Croft, Harness, Hudson, Shepherd, Shreeve, and Westcott Labour - Councillors...