Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Communities Scrutiny Panel

1 April 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Watch the meeting Live

A guide to joining a virtual meeting

Members List:

Councillor P Silvester (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor D Woodward (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor N Pettigrew (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor D Watson (Labour)
Councillor G Sheridan (Labour)
Councillor C Nichols (Labour)
Councillor S Beasant (Lib Dem)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Hudson, Parkinson, Abel and Brookes
Labour – Councillors Rogers, Mickleburgh and Barber
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Zoe Campbell Tel: 01472 323838

Public Papers:

#Agenda (PDF, 106KB)
6. Tracking Report(PDF,187KB)
7. Covid-19 Emergency Decisions Report.(PDF, 131KB)
8. Quarter 3 Finance Monitoring Report(PDF, 563KB)
9. Bereavement Services Call In(PDF, 197KB)
10 . CCTV Report(PDF, 184KB)
11. Litter Strategy Briefing Paper(PDF, 364KB)
12. Briefing Paper Communities Scrutiny Panel Depot Rationalisation(PDF, 70KB)
13.Communities Scrutiny Work Programme(PDF, 158KB)
Draft Communities Panel minutes 1st April 2021 (PDF 152KB)


1 April 2021
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:


Zoe Campbell
01472 323838