Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Communities Scrutiny Panel

March 17 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Communities Scrutiny Panel

17 March 2022 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor P Silvester (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor D Woodward (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor N Pettigrew (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor P Batson (Conservative)
Councillor M Sandford (Conservative)
Councillor J Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor N Aisthorpe (Lib Dem)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Parkinson, Abel, Westcott, Croft, Brasted and Freeston
Labour – Councillor Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Zoe Campbell Tel: 01472 323838

Public Papers:


March 17
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: