Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Communities Scrutiny Panel

8 September 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Members :

Councillor H Dawkins (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor M Sandford (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor N Pettigrew (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor P Batson (Conservative)
Councillor D Westcott (Conservative)
Councillor K Shutt (Labour)
Councillor N Aisthorpe (Lib Dem)
Substitute Members:
Conservative – Councillors Abel, Boyd, Brasted, Croft, Freeston and Parkinson,
Labour – Councillor Goodwin
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Zoe Campbell Tel: 01472 323838

Public Papers:

Agenda (PDF, 111KB)

3. Communities Scrutiny Panel Minutes 7th July 2022 (PDF, 158KB)

6. Tracking Report (PDF, 206KB)

7 Council Plan Quarter 1 Scrutiny report (PDF, 4MB)

8. Quarter 1 Financial Monitoring Report 202223(PDF, 697KB)

9. Days of Action (PDF, 552KB)

10. PSPO Scrutiny Report (PDF, 205KB)

2. Communities Scrutiny Panel Minutes 8th Sept 2022 PR(PDF 162KB)


8 September 2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:


Zoe Campbell
01472 323838


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map