Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Communities Scrutiny Panel

22 July 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Communities Scrutiny Panel

Members List:

Councillor P Silvester (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor D Woodward (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor N Pettigrew (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor P Batson (Conservative)
Councillor M Sandford (Conservative)
Councillor J Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor N Aisthorpe (Lib Dem)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Parkinson, Abel, Westcott, Croft, Brasted and Freeston
Labour – Councillor Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Zoe Campbell Tel: 01472 323838

Public Papers:

Agenda(PDF, 108KB)
6. Tracking Report(PDF, 186KB)
7. Review of Motorcycle Nuisance in Parks and Open spaces across North East Lincolnshire Report(PDF, 109KB)
8. COVID Emergency Decisions Review(PDF, 94KB)
9. Provisional Outturn Report(PDF, 789KB)
10. Briefing Paper Communities Scrutiny Panel Carbon Road Map(PDF, 3130KB)
11. Communities Scrutiny Work Programme – Cover report(PDF, 133KB)

Communities Panel minutes 22 July 2021(PDF, xxKB) (PDF 138KB)





22 July 2021
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category: