Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Economy, Culture and Tourism Scrutiny Panel

August 1 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Members list

Councillor K Brookes (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor B Parkinson (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor K. Brookes (Conservative)
Councillor I Lindley(Conservative)
Councillor T Crofts (Conservative)
Councillor  T Mickleburgh(Labour)
Councillor M Morland (Labour)
Councillor M Jervis (Labour)
Councillor P Bright (Independent)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Cairns, Freeston, Pettigrew and Silvester
Labour – Councillors Clough, Farren and Haggis
Independent – Councillor Henderson


Contact Officer –Bev O’Brien Tel: 01472 323838

Public Papers:



August 1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map