Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Special Economy Scrutiny Panel – Virtual Meeting

11 August 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Watch meeting on Microsoft Teams

Guide to joining a virtual meeting

Members List:

Councillor T Furneaux (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor D Hasthorpe (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor J Cairns (Conservative)
Councillor B Callison (Conservative)
Councillor S Harness (Conservative)
Councillor K Wilson (Labour)
Councillor G Sheridan (Labour)
Councillor I Barfield (Lib Dem)

Substitute Members:

Labour – Councillors James and Wheatley
Conservative – Councillors Hudson, Freeston, Brookes and Woodward
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Anne Campbell Tel: 01472 326132

Public papers:

Agenda (PDF, 612KB)
3. Call-in LEPs (PDF, 11KB)
Minutes (PDF, 116KB)


11 August 2020
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


Anne Campbell