Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Licensing and Community Protection Committee – Virtual Meeting

September 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Watch meeting on Microsoft Teams

Guide to joining a virtual meeting

Members List

Councillor D Hasthorpe (Chair)  (Conservative)
Councillor J Cairns (Deputy Chair) (Conservative)
Councillor B Callison (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor S Harness (Conservative)
Councillor D Woodward (Conservative)
Councillor D Rodwell (Labour)
Councillor M Green (Labour)
Councillor R James (Labour)
Councillor I Barfield (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Labour – Councillors Wilson Watson and Mickleburgh
Conservative – Councillors Hudson, Freeston, Brookes, Silvester, Pettigrew and Furneaux
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Robert Close  Tel: 01472 324124

Public Papers:

Agenda (PDF, 16KB)

4. Unmet Demand Survey (PDF, 1.5MB)

5. Department for Transport Guidance (PDF, 208KB)

Minutes (PDF, 149KB)


September 9
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category:


Rob Close