Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Licensing and Community Protection Committee

20 June 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor D Hasthorpe (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor D Westcott (Deputy Chair) (Conservative)
Councillor M Boyd (Conservative)
Councillor G Reynolds (Conservative)
Councillor M Sandford (Conservative)
Councillor M Smith (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor S Farren (Labour)
Councillor J Haggis (Labour)
Councillor L McLean (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Astbury, Batson, Brookes, Brasted, Hudson, Pettigrew, and Silvester,
Labour – Councillors Mickleburgh and Wilson
Lib Dem – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden Tel: 01472 324124

Public Papers:

Agenda (PDF, 98KB)
1. Minutes 20th June 2023(PDF, 82KB)



20 June 2023
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map