Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

7 September 2022 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Members List:

Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Hayden Dawkins (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Ian Lindley (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Silvester, Shreeve, Callison, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Westcott, Smith and Brasted
Labour – Councillors Farren and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Aisthorpe

Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden Tel: 01472 324124


Agenda(PDF, 69KB)
3. Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 2632KB)
3.1 Deposited Plans and Applications Comments(PDF, 19179KB)
4. Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Powers – 7 Sept2022 (28 July 22  to 25 Aug 22)(PDF, 434KB)
5. Appeals List – 7 Sept 2022 Committee(PDF, 235KB)
5.1 combined appeal decisions – 7th Sept 2022 committee(PDF, 255KB)
Supplementary Agenda Planning(PDF, 4608KB)

4. Planning Department Minutes – 7th September 2022(PDF, 454KB)

4. Draft Planning Committee Minutes – September 7th 2022(PDF, 186KB)



Parts of these documents and reports are produced by third parties and may be inaccessible. If you would like an alternative version providing then you can request this by email at or by phone on 01472 326289 – Option 1 – Planning.


7 September 2022
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map