Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

13 July 2022 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Members List:

Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Hayden Dawkins (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Ian Lindley (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Silvester, Shreeve, Callison, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Westcott, Smith and Brasted
Labour – Councillors Farren and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Aisthorpe

Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden Tel: 01472 324124



Agenda(PDF, 66KB)

3. Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 1181KB)

3.1 Deposited Plans and Applications Comments (PDF, 21,964KB)

4. Plans and Applications determined under Delegated Powers- (31 MAY TO 30 JUN 2022)(PDF, 526KB)

5. APPEAL LIST – 13TH JULY 2022 (PDF, 83KB)

Draft Planning Committee Minutes – July 13th 2022(PDF, 170KB)

Draft Planning Committee Minutes – July 13th 2022(PDF, 171KB)


Parts of these documents and reports are produced by third parties and may be inaccessible. If you would like an alternative version providing then you can request this by email at or by phone on 01472 326289 – Option 1 – Planning.


13 July 2022
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map