Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

11 August 2021 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Dawkins and Westcott
Labour – Councillors Green and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


Agenda(PDF, 20KB)
3. Plans and Applications Reports FULL(PDF, 2020KB)
4. DEL LIST – 11 Aug 2021 Committee (02 Jul to 01 Aug 21)(PDF, 179KB)
Consultee Comments(PDF, 15958KB)
supplementary planning agenda – 11th August 2021(PDF, 7096KB)

Planning Committee Minutes – August 11th 2021(PDF,171xKB)


11 August 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: