Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

26 April 2023 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Members List:

Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Hayden Dawkins (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Ian Lindley (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Silvester, Shreeve, Callison, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Westcott, Smith and Brasted
Labour – Councillors Farren and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Aisthorpe

Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden Tel: 01472 324124



Agenda(PDF, 111KB)
3. Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 2405KB)
3a. Deposited Plans and Application Comments(PDF, 27615KB)
4. Plans and Applications Determined Under Delegated Powers(PDF, 432KB)
5. Planning Appeals(PDF, 425KB)

12. Planning Committee Minutes – April 26th 2023(PDF, 229KB)

12. Planning Department Minutes – 26th April 2023(PDF, 239KB)



26 April 2023
9:30 am - 11:30 am
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map