Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

9 August 2023 @ 9:30 am - 1:30 pm


Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft Conservative)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Ian Lindley (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Kevin Shutt (Labour)
Councillor Nicola Aisthorpe (Liberal Democrat)
Councillor Steve Holland (Independent)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Brasted, Dawkins, Sandford, Silvester, Smith, K. Swinburn and Westcott.
Labour – Councillors Mickleburgh and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Beasant
Independent – Councillors Downes and Henderson

Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden Tel: 01472 324124


Agenda(PDF, 71KB)
3. Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 5503KB)
3.1 Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 5357KB)
3.2 Deposited Plans and Application Comments Item 4(PDF, 21418KB)
3.3 Deposited Plans and Application Comments Item 4 Continued(PDF, 18076KB)
4. Local Impact Report(PDF, 180KB)
5. Plans and Applications Determined Under Delegated Powers(PDF, 388KB)
6. Planning Appeals(PDF, 278KB)

Planning Committee Minutes – 9th August 2023 (PDF, 205KB)

Planning Department Minutes – 9th August 2023(PDF, 235KB)


These documents and reports are produced by third parties and may be inaccessible. If you would like an alternative version providing then you can request this by email at or by phone on 01472 326289 – Option 1 – Planning.


9 August 2023
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map