Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

September 8 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Dawkins and Westcott
Labour – Councillors Green and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


Agenda(PDF, 21KB)
3. Application for part of Public Footpath 11, Grimsby Diversion(PDF, 294KB)
4. Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 1565KB)
4.1 Deposited Plans and Application neighbours comments  (PDF, 21,726)
5. Del List – 8 September 2021 Committee (2 AUG TO 25 AUG 2021)(PDF, 118KB)
Supplementary Planning Agenda – 8th Sept 2021(PDF, 12573KB)

Planning Department Minutes 8th Sept 2021[PDF,127KB]


September 8
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Town Hall Square
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map