Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

June 12 @ 9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor H. Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor B Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor I Lindley (Conservative)
Councillor K Shutt (Labour)
Councillor M Patrick (Labour)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor E Kaczmarek (Labour)
Councillor L Emmerson (Liberal Democrat)
Councillor P Bright (Independent)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Boyd, Cairns,  Dawkins, Silvester, K. Swinburn,
Labour – Councillors Augusta, Haggis, Humphrey and Mickleburgh
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Aisthorpe
Independent – Councillor Holland

Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden Tel: 01472 324124



Agenda (PDF, 111KB)
3. Application to add a Public Footpath from Church Lane, Waltham to Public Footpath 66, Waltham (PDF, 5,265KB)
4. Deposited Plans and Applications (PDF, 14,035KB)
4.1 Deposited Plans and Applications Comments(PDF, 19,069KB)
5. Plans and Applications Determined Under Delegated Powers (12th April 2024 To 29th May 2024) (PDF, 545KB)
6. Planning Appeals (PDF, 860KB)

Supplementary Planning Agenda – 12th June 2024(PDF, 4465KB)


June 12
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Event Category:


Cleethorpes Town Hall
Knoll Street
Cleethorpes, Lincolnshire DN35 8HD United Kingdom
+ Google Map