Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

1 December 2021 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Dawkins and Westcott
Labour – Councillors Green and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


Agenda(PDF, 69KB)
3. Application for the extinguishment of Public Footpath 19 and a creation of a Public Bridleway, Immingham(PDF, 347KB) 
4. Deposited Plans and Applications Full(PDF, 2428KB)
4.1 Deposited Plans and Applications Comments(PDF, 6145KB)
5. Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Powers(PDF, 133KB)
6. Planning Appeals(PDF, 70KB)
Supplementary Agenda – 1 Dec 2021(PDF, 2MB)Health & Adult Social Care Scrutiny Panel Minutes – 29th September 2021 PR(PDF, 174KB)
Planning Department Minutes – 1st December 2021 (PDF, 185KB)

7. Planning Committee Minutes – December 1st 2021(PDF, 177KB)



1 December 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map