Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee – Virtual Meeting

7 October 2020 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Due to technical issues, the recording of this meeting of Planning Committee is split into two parts.

Watch the beginning of the meeting here

Watch the ending of the meeting here

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Ros James (Labour)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Chris Nichols (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn and Furneaux
Labour – Councillors Patrick, Watson, Barber and Hyldon-King
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Barfield

Contact Officer – Rob Close  Tel: 01472 324124


Agenda (PDF, 16KB)
4. Reviewed and updated Planning Enforcement Plan (PDF, 205KB)
5. Deposited Plans and Applications (PDF, 6.8MB)
6. Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Powers (PDF, 126KB)
7. Planning Appeals (PDF, 138KB)
Planning supplementary agenda (PDF, 336KB)

Planning Committee Minutes – October 7th 2020(PDF, 172B)


7 October 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Rob Close
01472 324124