Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

5 January 2022 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Dawkins and Westcott
Labour – Councillors Green and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


Agenda(PDF, 68KB)
3.Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 1395KB)
3.1 Deposited plans and applications comments(PDF, 5786KB)
4. Applications determined under delegated powers 5th JAN 2022 COMMITTEE (PDF, 308KB)
5. Appeal list – 5th January 2022 committee(PDF, 218KB)
Supplementary Planning Agenda(PDF, 3343KB)

Planning Department Minutes -5th January 2022 (PDF, 110KB)

8. Planning Committee Minutes – January 5th 2022(PDF, 170KB)


5 January 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map