Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

6 April 2022 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Dawkins and Westcott
Labour – Councillors Green and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden  Tel: 01472 324124



Agenda (PDF, 68KB)
3. Full Deposited Plans And Applications(PDF, 2045KB)
3.1 Deposited application comments (PDF, 17744KB)
4. Deposited plans and applications determined under delegated powers (PDF, 406KB)
5. Planning appeals- 6TH APRIL 2022 COMMITTEE (PDF, 253KB)
Supplementary Planning Agenda – 6th April 2022(PDF, 831KB)

Planning-Department-Minutes-6th-April-2022(PDF, 261KB)

Planning Committee Minutes – April 6th 2022(PDF, 123KB)







6 April 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map