Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning committee

27 April 2022 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison,  K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Dawkins and Westcott
Labour – Councillors Green and Patrick

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


Agenda(PDF, 65KB)
3. Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 507KB)
3.1 Deposited Plans and Application Comments(PDF, 240KB)
4. Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Powers 24th March- 27th April(PDF, 369KB)
5. Planning appeals – 27th April (PDF, 246KB)

Planning Committee Minutes – April 27th 2022(PDF, 83KB)

Parts of these documents and reports are produced by third parties and may be inaccessible. If you would like an alternative version providing then you can request this by email at or by phone on 01472 326289 – Option 1 – Planning.




27 April 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map