Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

14 July 2021 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Planning Committee

14 July 2021 9.30am-12.00pm

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft (Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Dawkins and Westcott
Labour – Councillors Green and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285


1.Agenda(PDF, 21KB)
3. Deposited Plans and Applications
3. Deposited Plans and Applications Comments(PDF, 15789KB)
4. Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Power(PDF, 130KB)
5. Combined appeal decisions – 14 July 2021(PDF,505KB)

Planning Department Minutes – 14th July 2021 (PDF, 274KB)

Planning Committee Minutes – July 14th 2021[PDF, 183KB]


14 July 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: