Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Standards and Adjudication Committee

28 May 2021 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Standards and Adjudication Committee

22 September 2021 @ 9:30 am – 10:30 am


Members List

Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative) (Chair)
Councillor J Cairns (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor K Brookes (Conservative)
Councillor B Callison (Conservative)
Councillor H Dawkins (Conservative)
Councillor C Croft (Conservative)
Councillor T Brasted (Conservative)
Councillor M Green (Labour)
Councillor M Patrick (Labour)


Substitute members

Conservative Councillors Parkinson, Shepherd, Harness, Shreeve, Lindley, Westcott and Robinson
Labour Councillors Rodwell and Goodwin

Contact Officer – Laura Cowie  Tel: 01472 324139



28 May 2021
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category: