Skip to main content

Crime & Disorder Committee

Grimsby Town Hall Grimsby Town Hall, Grimsby, Lincolnshire

Members List: Councillor H Dawkins (Chairman) (Conservative) Councillor M Sandford (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative) Councillor N Pettigrew (Conservative) Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative) Councillor P Batson (Conservative) Councillor D Westcott (Conservative) Councillor K Shutt (Labour) Councillor N Aisthorpe (Lib Dem) Substitute Members: Conservative – Councillors Abel, Boyd, Brasted, Croft, Freeston and Parkinson, Labour – Councillor Goodwin Liberal...