Skip to main content

Service Updates

102KB) [icon name="paperclip" prefix="fa"]

Children and Lifelong Learning Scrutiny Panel

Watch meeting on Microsoft Teams

Guide to joining a virtual meeting

Members list

Councillor O Freeston (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor D Woodward (Deputy Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor G Abel (Conservative)
Councillor J Cairns (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor J Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor D Rodwell (Labour)
Councillor K Wheatley (Labour)
Councillor K Rudd (Lib Dem)
Councillor J Bramley (UKIP)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Parkinson, Hasthorpe, Harness and Furneaux
Labour – Councillors Hyldon-King, Nichols and Sheridan
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Beasant

Contact Officer – Bev O’Brien  Tel: 01472 326285

Public Papers:

Agenda(PDF, 102KB)
3. Corporate Parenting Board Minutes (PDF, 126KB)
6. Tracking the recommendations of Scrutiny (PDF, 170KB)
7. NEL Safeguarding Childrens Partnership Board Annual Report (PDF, 623KB)
8. School Exclusions (PDF, 228KB)

Minutes CLL – 28th Janaury 2021 (PDF, 136KB))

4 years ago