Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Licensing and Community Protection Committee

21 June 2022 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor D Hasthorpe (Chairman) (Conservative)
Councillor d Westcott (Deputy Chair) (Conservative)
Councillor M Boyd (Conservative)
Councillor J Cairns (Conservative)
Councillor B Callison (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor M Smith (Conservative)
Councillor S Farren (Labour)
Councillor M Green (Labour)
Councillor S Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Brookes, Dawkins, Freeston, Hudson, Pettigrew, Sandford and Silvester,
Labour – Councillors Mickleburgh and Wilson
Lib Dem – Councillor McLean

Contact Officer – Paul Windley Tel: 01472 324121


Public Papers:

Agenda (PDF, 98KB)

Item 3 – Minutes 15th March (PDF, 112KB)

Minutes 21st June 2022 (PDF, 118KB)


21 June 2022
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map