Skip to main content

Appointments Committee

Grimsby Town Hall Grimsby Town Hall, Grimsby, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

Members: Councillor P Jackson (Chairman) (Conservative) Councillor S. Shreeve (Conservative) (Deputy Chair) Councillor K Brookes (Conservative) Councillor M Cracknell (Conservative) Councillor H Dawkins (Conservative) Councillor K Wheatley (Labour) Councillor S Beasant (Lib Dem) Substitute Members: Conservative – Councillors Hudson, Lindley, Shepherd, Silvester, and Smith Labour – Councillor Patrick Lib Dem – Councillor Aisthorpe Contact Officer –...