Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

Licensing and Community Protection Committee

November 17 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Licensing and Community Protection Committee

17 November 2021 @ 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Members List

Councillor D Woodward (Chair)  (Conservative)
Councillor S Harness (Deputy Chair) (Conservative)
Councillor B Callison (Conservative)
Councillor K Swinburn (Conservative)
Councillor J Cairns (Conservative)
Councillor H Dawkins (Conservative)
Councillor D Westcott (Conservative)
Councillor D Rodwell (Labour)
Councillor M Green (Labour)
Councillor S Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Hasthorpe, Hudson, Freeston, Brookes, Silvester, Pettigrew and Sandford
Labour – Councillors Patrick and Goodwin
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Rudd

Contact Officer – Paul Windley  Tel: 01472 324121

Public Papers:


November 17
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Event Category: