Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee – Virtual Meeting

22 July 2020 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm


Watch meeting on Microsoft Teams

Guide to joining a virtual meeting

Members List:

Councillor Stephen Harness (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Silvester (Conservative)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative)
Councillor Ros James (Labour)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Chris Nichols (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors  Lindley, Shreeve, Callison, Woodward, K. Swinburn and Furneaux
Labour – Councillors Patrick, Watson, Barber and Hyldon-King
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Barfield

Contact Officer – Robert Close  Tel: 01472 324124


Agenda (PDF, 16KB)
3. Application for the diversion of an un-adopted path between Barnoldby Road and Salisbury Avenue (PDF, 410KB)
4. Deposited Plans and Applications (PDF, 25MB)
5. Plans and Applications Determined under Delegated Powers (PDF, 114KB)
6. Planning Appeals (PDF, 76KB)
Supplementary Agenda (PDF, 2.5MB)

Minutes (PDF, 104KB)




22 July 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Rob Close