Skip to main content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Planning Committee

1 February 2023 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Members List:

Councillor Nick Pettigrew (Conservative) (Chairman)
Councillor David Hasthorpe (Conservative) (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Henry Hudson (Conservative)
Councillor Bill Parkinson (Conservative)
Councillor Hayden Dawkins (Conservative)
Councillor Paul Batson (Conservative)
Councillor Ian Lindley (Conservative)
Councillor Charlotte Croft Conservative)
Councillor Janet Goodwin (Labour)
Councillor Tim Mickleburgh (Labour)
Councillor Steve Beasant (Liberal Democrat)

Substitute Members:

Conservative – Councillors Silvester, Shreeve, Callison, K. Swinburn, Furneaux, Westcott, Smith and Brasted
Labour – Councillors Farren and Patrick
Liberal Democrat – Councillor Aisthorpe

Contact Officer – Sophie Pickerden Tel: 01472 324124


Agenda(PDF, 111KB)
3. Deposited Plans and Applications(PDF, 1997KB)
3a. Deposited Plans and Applications Comments(PDF, 15126KB)
4. Plans and Applications Determined Under Delegated Powers(PDF, 390KB)
5. Appeals List(PDF, 394KB)

9. Planning Committee Minutes – February 1st 2023(PDF, 175KB)

Planning Department Minutes – 1 Feb 2023 (PDF, 299KB)


These documents and reports are produced by third parties and may be inaccessible. If you would like an alternative version providing then you can request this by email at or by phone on 01472 326289 – Option 1 – Planning.


1 February 2023
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:


Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby Town Hall
Grimsby, Lincolnshire DN31 1HU United Kingdom
+ Google Map